Recommended Service Providers


Home and Condo Lenders
Michael Burchette | Senior Loan Originator |  VanDyk Mortgage Corporation |   941.504.9275 
Peggy Fowler | Mortgage Specialist | Equity Resources, Inc.   | 941-343-7893  |   pfowler@callequity.com
Gregg Smith | Mortgage Specialist | LendSmart | 941-925-1465 | gsmith@lendsmartmortgage.com
Larry Strickland | Senior Loan Originator | The Mortgage Firm | 843-452-4569 | larry.strickland@tmf.mortgage
 
Closing / Title Company
Phillip A. Wolff | Gibson, Kohl, Wolff & Hric, P.A. | 941-365-1166 | paw@sarasotaclosings.com  www.sarasotaclosings.com

Rentals and Property Manager
Hank Rossi | Rent Sarasota | 941-374-0675 |  hrossi@rentsrw.com   www.rentsrq.com
 
Home Inspectors
Christopher Patek |  Patek Inspections, LLC | 941-468-4946 | patekinspections@yahoo.com 

Home and Condo Insurance Providers
Joe Majer | Key Palm Insurance | (727) 796-1312 | joe@keypalminsurance.com 
Mary Dakkak | Dakkak Insurance | 941.923.0887 | Mary@DakkakInsurance.com
 
Utilities 
Power | Florida Power and Light | fpl.com
 
Water / Sewer
Sarasota County | www.scgov.net | 941-861-5000
Sarasota City | www.sarasotagov.com | 941-955-2325
Manatee County | www.mymanatee.org | 941-748-4501
 
Handy Man Services
Mike Thirion | 941-356-6069 | thirion12@verizon.net
 
Home Repair / Remodeling / Flooring / Windows & Doors
Russ Beckwith | (941) 264-5916 | www.beckwithconstructionllc.com

Sarasota Pool Cage Repair – Screens

Screen Pros & More | Jared Freddes | 941-928-9112
 
Sliding Glass Door Repair

PRO SLIDING GLASS DOOR REPAIR | 941-928-2263 
 
Painting
Premier Painting | 941-780-7904
 
Structural Engineering Services

Ted Wilson | 941-416-4428

Electrician
Chad | 941- 328-2601